Timetable

Monday 4 Oct Tuesday 5 Oct Wednesday 6 Oct Thursday 7 Oct Friday 8 Oct Saturday 9 Oct Sunday 10 Oct
Monday 11 Oct Tuesday 12 Oct Wednesday 13 Oct Thursday 14 Oct Friday 15 Oct Saturday 16 Oct Sunday 17 Oct
Monday 18 Oct Tuesday 19 Oct Wednesday 20 Oct Thursday 21 Oct Friday 22 Oct Saturday 23 Oct Sunday 24 Oct
Monday 25 Oct Tuesday 26 Oct Wednesday 27 Oct Thursday 28 Oct Friday 29 Oct Saturday 30 Oct Sunday 31 Oct
Monday 1 Nov Tuesday 2 Nov Wednesday 3 Nov Thursday 4 Nov Friday 5 Nov Saturday 6 Nov Sunday 7 Nov
Monday 8 Nov Tuesday 9 Nov Wednesday 10 Nov Thursday 11 Nov Friday 12 Nov Saturday 13 Nov Sunday 14 Nov
Monday 15 Nov Tuesday 16 Nov Wednesday 17 Nov Thursday 18 Nov Friday 19 Nov Saturday 20 Nov Sunday 21 Nov
Monday 22 Nov Tuesday 23 Nov Wednesday 24 Nov Thursday 25 Nov Friday 26 Nov Saturday 27 Nov Sunday 28 Nov
Monday 29 Nov Tuesday 30 Nov Today Wednesday 1 Dec Thursday 2 Dec Friday 3 Dec Saturday 4 Dec Sunday 5 Dec
4:00 PM - 5:10 PM C663 2022 Year 5 English Grading Test
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM C518 Y4 English. Monday
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM C526 Y5 Thinking Skills. Monday.
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM C545 Y7 Maths. Small Class. JR.
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM C531 Y5 English - Reading & Writing. Class B. Monday (dinner break 6:30 - 7:00)
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM C537 Y5 English - Reading & Writing. Class A. Monday (dinner break 6:30 - 7:00)
4:45 PM - 6:15 PM C522 Y3 English. Monday.
4:00 PM - 5:10 PM C663 2022 Year 5 English Grading Test
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM C513 Y4 English. Extension Class _ Tuesday
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM C525 Y3 English. Tuesday
6:45 PM - 8:45 PM C541 Y5 Writing. Tuesday.
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM C591 Y2 English Wednesday
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM C512 Y5 Writing. Wednesday
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM C521 Y7 Maths. Wednesday
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM C529 Y5 Thinking Skills. Wednesday
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM C587 Y4 Maths. Wednesday
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM C590 Y5 Thinking Skills. Wednesday - Mohan
6:45 PM - 8:45 PM C544 Y6 English. Wednesday
6:45 PM - 8:45 PM C551 Y5 Maths. Wednesday
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM C511 English High B Thursday
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM C519 Y7 Maths. A Class. Thursday.
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM C569 Y4 Thinking Skills. Thursday
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM C532 Y5 English - Reading & Writing. Class A. Thursday (dinner break 6:30-7:00)
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM C573 Y5 Reading Comprehension & Thinking Skills Thursday. (Dinner break 6:30 -7:00pm)
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM C524 Y3 English. Thursday
6:40 PM - 8:40 PM C528 Y5 Thinking Skills. Thursday
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM C586 Y4 Thinking Skills. Friday
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM C536 Y5 English - Reading & Writing. Class S. Friday (Dinner 6:30-7:00)
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM C516 Y4 English. Saturday AM
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM C552 Y4 Maths. Saturday.
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM C533 Y5 English - Reading & Writing. Class A. Saturday.
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM C535 Y5 English - Reading & Writing. Class B. Saturday - Dr Dabaga
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM C550 Y5 Maths. Saturday.
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM C571 Y4 Thinking Skills. Saturday.
11:10 AM - 1:10 PM C543 Y6 English. Saturday
1:15 PM - 2:45 PM C538 Y2 English Saturday
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM C514 Y4 English. Extension Class _ Saturday.
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM C549 Y8 Extension Maths. Saturday.
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM C553 English High A. Saturday
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM C530 Y5 Thinking Skills. Saturday
3:35 PM - 5:35 PM C548 Stage 5 Maths. Saturday.
3:40 PM - 5:40 PM C574 Y6 English. Saturday
3:40 PM - 5:40 PM C588 Y4 English. Saturday
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM C523 Y3 English. Saturday.
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM C568 Y5 Selective Trial Tests View Sessions. Saturday.
5:40 PM - 7:10 PM C554 Y3 Maths. Saturday.
5:40 PM - 7:40 PM C520 Y7 Maths. B Class. Saturday.
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM C546 Y6 Debating. Sunday.
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM C534 Y5 English - Reading & Writing. Class S. Sunday.
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM C594 Y5 Selective Trial Tests View Sessions. Sunday
11:15 AM - 1:15 PM C547 Y6 Debating. Y6 Debating
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM C515 Y4 English. Extension Class _ Sunday
1:10 PM - 3:10 PM C527 Y5 Thinking Skills. Sunday.
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM C578 Physics and Chemistry Y9 Physics and Chemistry
1:30 PM - 5:00 PM C572 Y5 Reading Comprehension & Thinking Skills Sunday. PM
3:10 PM - 6:40 PM C576 Y5 English - Reading & Writing. Class A._ Sunday
3:15 PM - 5:15 PM C517 Y4 English. Sunday
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM C570 Y4 Thinking Skills. Sunday.
Monday 6 Dec Tuesday 7 Dec Wednesday 8 Dec Thursday 9 Dec Friday 10 Dec Saturday 11 Dec Sunday 12 Dec
Loading...